An Atheist Reads the Bible

A godless heathen’s religious experience

Yuletide break

Posted by Urbane Spaceman on December 18, 2007

A quick note to say that I’ll be taking a break over the christmas period to spend time with family.

I may be a godless heathen but I’m not a heartless godless heathen (why does that bring to mind George Clooney’s line at the end of “Dusk to Dawn” – “I may be a bastard, but I’m not a fucking bastard.”)

There may be one or two posts in that time but failing that I’ll be back the second week in January.

Leave a Reply

 
